Staff

 

Permanent staff

Emma Rees, National Organiser (Groups and Organising) 

  • Responsible for leading and supporting the Group Development and Organising team.
  • Oversees the growth of group and individual Momentum activism, increasing engagement within the Labour Party, Labour movement and the wider new left.

Emma_for_website.png 

 

Adam Klug, National Organiser (Communication, Campaigns and Digital)

  • Responsible for leading and supporting the Digital, Communcations and Campaigns teams.
  • Ensures the effective running of the organisation and promotion of Momentum’s aims and ethics through both internal and external communications.
  • Oversees the development of campaigns materials, resources and digital campaigning infrastructure.

Adam_for_website.png

 

Santiago Bell-Bradford, Group Development and Volunteer Coordinator

  • Manages the day-to-day running of the National Office, including supervising the volunteer team in the office
  • Administers the processes for group support and development, including setting up and verifying of new groups, resolving boundary disputes and providing groups with materials
  • Responsible for Momentum members' experience, including processing membership applications and being a key point of contact for members and supporters contacting Momentum.

 

Temporary positions

These interim positions were created in October, while a staffing and organisation review was underway. Permanent roles will be advertised in due course.

 

Groups and Organising: groups@peoplesmomentum.com

Project Coordinator

Youth and Students Coordinator 

Regional Organiser (North) 

Regional Organiser (South)  

 

Digital: digital@peoplesmomentum.com

Digital and Data Officer (part-time)

Digital and Data Intern (part-time)

 

Communications and Campaigns: press@peoplesmomentum.com

Social Media Officer (part-time)

Press, Communications and Campaigns Officer (part-time)

Press, Communications and Campaigns Officer (part-time)

 

Contact Info:

Press enquiries: press@peoplesmomentum.com

Digital enquiries: digital@peoplesmomentum.com

Events enquiries: events@peoplesmomentum.com

Membership enquiries: membership@peoplesmomentum.com

Local group enquiries: groups@peoplesmomentum.com

General Enquiries: info@peoplesmomentum.com